Review Sensational Mascara by Maybelline

When I saw the tweet from Maybelline I had to try it. I’ve been hearing good comments from it so yeah, I went to the drugstore and bought it.

I also bought the lash serum (and primer) because after I did a lash lifting my lashes are SOOO bad. Definitely not going to do that again!
So, I had to find a solution to get my lashes back to normal.
Because the lash serum says that your lashes will look fuller and thicker In 4 weeks, I had to test it out. I’m not seeing allot of results of the serum because I’ve only been using it for 2 weeks. I apply it in the morning when I’m not wearing mascara and before I go to bed.
Because when I apply mascara I use the Maybelline Lash Sensational Primer. It gives your lashes volume and a better effect.
My tip is to apply multiple coats of the primer, let it dry and then apply mascara.
The mascara is my now my FAVORITE mascara ever, I’ve already bought another one (the waterproof one) because I apply mascara almost every day and on my clients. The mascara will give you longer lashes and separates them, so all I need in a mascara.For the removal of the mascara I use the: “L’Oréal Paris Delicate Flowers Milk” (I’m going to write a review on that) which goes very smooth.
I definitely recommend this mascara for anyone who’s looking for a new MUST HAVE mascara.


-XOXO
Isabel
Geplaatst in: Food